Nice to meet you. Let me introduce myself.

Primoprel

Jan 16, 2024
Nice to meet you. Thank you for including me in Zealot members.
I love making models.
I was fascinated by models after watching the British puppet show "Thunderbirds" as a child.
I mainly make plastic models, but I also love paper crafts.
I mainly made paper crafts of mechanics of Sci-Fi movies such as Star Trek and Star Wars. or Japanese robot anime, and old Sci-Fi TVshow. Sometimes I design my own paper crafts.
I am not very good at English, so I may not be a good communicator. Thank you all for your cooperation.

zathros

*****SENIOR ADMINISTRATOR*****
Staff member
Administrator
Apr 5, 2013
I occasionally still watch the "Thunderbirds". They evoke many childhood memories. Your English is fine, and if you need, use Google-Translate to make your post into an English one.

Welcome to Zealot. We are happy you have joined. :)

Google Translate: https://translate.google.com/

Primoprel

Jan 16, 2024
Nice to meet you Mr.zathros.
Thank you for your prompt reply.
I just looked through the gallery and threads and was impressed by the many wonderful paper crafts.
Thank you for making me feel welcome.

mijob

Tie designer
Staff member
Jul 5, 2020
Netherlands
Hello Primoprel and welcome to the zealot forum.I would love to see some of your builds. There are a lot of people here who design there own models and many builders. Its great to have you here.

micahrogers

Moderator "Where am I, and how did I get here?"
Staff member
Jul 12, 2012
Shannon GA
I'll add my customary,
Welcome aboard!
You'll fit in nicely here, Google translate dose a good enough job, just write your post in your native language, the use google translate to make it english, then post both versions if you want.

I only speak and read english, but I know a few phrases of Latin, German, and Nipponese

Rhaven Blaack

!!!THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN!!!
Staff member
Administrator
Jun 12, 2009
Oregon
www.deviantart.com