Hello!

ROUJ69

Feb 12, 2024
México
I have registered on this page in search of new papercraft models, especially Star Wars, I have been building models for 20 years, I give most of them already finished to my family and friends; I started working on paper models about 6 years ago and even though they are more complicated in some ways, making them leaves a greater satisfaction with a good finished job.

I greet everyone and wish you a good assembly process and a very satisfactory completion of your ongoing projects.

Thank you.

Rhaven Blaack

!!!THE MAN BEHIND THE CURTAIN!!!
Staff member
Administrator
Jun 12, 2009
Oregon
www.deviantart.com
Hello and welcome to Zealot,

Please let me be the first one to welcome you to Zealot! I am glad to see that you joined the forum! You have come to the right place for all things model building as a whole, and to build and hone your skills. The members here are very helpful. There are many members that are designers as well. I am certain that they will be more than happy to help you and answer any questions that you may have.

We have many members who are into SCI-FI (especially STAR WARS). So, I hope that you feel at home here.

If you have any photos of your old models, by all means, please post photos of your work. You can post photos directly from your computer to the thread without the need of a photo hosting site.

When you start a new project, I would like to invite you to post a build thread. Build threads are a great way of show off your work and skills. Not only that, but if you run into an issue with a model you can highlight the area that you are having problems with and we can offer you some suggestions on how to deal with them.

So, if you have any questions, comments, concerns, need help or advice. Please feel free to ask and we will do what we can to help you (or at least point you in the right direction).