Experts, nice to meet you

Joy_love_papermodel

Jan 25, 2022
Hello everyone, I am new here. I like to make paper models. I am a novice. I have been exploring by myself since about two or three years ago. There are many places I want to learn from you. I think I can learn a lot here. Please everyone A lot of advice, thank you.
(Sorry for poor English, please advise if there is any mistake, thank you)

Joy

Reactions: Revell-Fan

zathros

*****SENIOR ADMINISTRATOR*****
Staff member
Administrator
Apr 5, 2013
I've been following your Private Messages with Revelle Fan. You must be over 18 years old to be in this forum. There is no way around that. I'm not sure if we can work around that. If you had a patent join the forum and posted under their account, that may work.

Joy_love_papermodel

Jan 25, 2022
I've been following your Private Messages with Revelle Fan. You must be over 18 years old to be in this forum. There is no way around that. I'm not sure if we can work around that. If you had a patent join the forum and posted under their account, that may work.
I'm sorry, but the terms I see are over 14 years old with parental consent, am I wrong?
32.png

In addition, the solution you gave me is that I set up another account that is over 18 years old? (in someone else's name and then borrowed?)

Joy_love_papermodel

Jan 25, 2022
Otherwise, I will explore by myself for two or three years, wait until I am 18 to start my dream paper model space capsule and ask you experts, maybe that's the only way...

zathros

Staff member
Administrator
Apr 5, 2013
Best bet, come back when you are 18. Then you can enjoy the full benefits of the gorum. Do not set up another account. We will catch that and won't let you join.

See you when you turn 18, and looking forward to it!!!

Zathros

Revell-Fan

Co-Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Aug 1, 2009
Vreden
Helly Joy,

I am sorry but I too think this is the only way. Come back when you are 18, please.