whole row link

Discussion in 'RC General & Getting Started' started by migoreng, Jun 5, 2004.

?

Keep Whole Row Link

  1. Yes

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. migoreng

    migoreng New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    i don't like the whole row made as the link...just make the text a link
    i find it annoying when i need to click an empty space
  2. rcdrifter

    rcdrifter Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2004
    Messages:
    209
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does everyone else think of this, I follow what your saying about empty space ...
  3. s2

    s2 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2004
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Personally i dont see the problem, you can click on the text or the space, personally i always click the text, but the empy space link is no anoyanse
  4. driftrcentral.com

    driftrcentral.com New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2004
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah I have that problem too. Like if I am on another window and I try to click back to this one it opens a thread up that I didnt want.
  5. mfzero

    mfzero Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2004
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    0
    :!: just the text please :!:
  6. Yertle

    Yertle New Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2004
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same, I ended up in this catagory by accedent (or fluke, same diff).
    Just the text link was better
  7. AE86 Drifter

    AE86 Drifter Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2004
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    i think just the text is good enough myself
  8. Lil_angel

    Lil_angel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2004
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Are you guys talking about having a Link like THIS?