hey everyone

Viperious

Oct 8, 2012
I'm not good with introductions but apparently it is required...so Hi everyone :mrgreen: I'm building an N-Scale train set that my brother started right now as one of my hobby's which is why I was seeking out a forum quite like this one...but I'm not really good with anything yet as I have never undertaken something like this. Something else about me that I am very proud of is that I now own 2 Mercedes Benz classics...a 1985 190D that I am working on rebuilding that now has 733,000 miles on it and a 1978 450SL that I just bought...which is pretty remarkable in my eyes as I am 22 and half way through my college career...I really hope I can find the help I am looking for here.

silveroxide

Aug 22, 2007
Fayetteville NC
Welcome aboard. There is a good community here of railroaders, even though the site tends to favor the sci-fi side of the house. Once you have made your 10 viable post, you can access the downloads and enjoy yourself. I would recommend In the top left corner click on free paper toys and it will give you a bunch of selections in accordance to their subject matter. There are some for transportation and another for architecture which may be of interest to you. Regardless of what you pick, post some photos of you modeling venture here. And as for your vehicles, be prepared to answer questions about them. We have some car enthusiast here as well. Enjoy and see you around the forums.

Z

Zathros