Fiddlersgreen

Discussion in 'General Card Modeling' started by possm_23, Feb 4, 2006.

  1. possm_23

    possm_23 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is any one else having trouble loggin in to FG??????:confused:
  2. Al hazlet

    Al hazlet Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2004
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes, I just tried and can't get through.
  3. Gil

    Gil Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,981
    Likes Received:
    0
    FG site seems to be having problems...,

    -Gil
  4. Texman

    Texman Guest

    Time now is 0815 CET, 0215 EST, 2215 PST, and the site works fine for me.
    Home page loads a tad slow, but everything works.

    Ray
  5. 46rob

    46rob Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2005
    Messages:
    468
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sometimes it's slow--sometimes you get right in. Site gets some pretty heavy traffic at times.
  6. possm_23

    possm_23 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    :) ok....it seems to be working now.......:) happy camper.....